Resolved: Activities will be deleted if you select 'Cancel' on the discard screen

We're experiencing an issue with the 'Discard Activity' option on the Save screen. If you select the option to 'Discard Activity' and tap 'Cancel' the activity will be deleted. Currently, the only way to save your activity once you receive the 'Are you sure?' prompt is to force close the Strava app. 

We are investigating this issue but do not have a timeline for when it will be resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Follow this article for email updates on the issue.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

1 comment
  • This issue has been resolved. Please submit a support request if you continue to have problems.

Article is closed for comments.