Biked with a friend who tagged me in their ride and I recorded my own ride at the same time. Double the kms In my total now.

Basically as the title says, I biked with my boyfriend and he tagged me in his ride and i clicked accept but then added my own ride not thinking it would add both kms to my total. Now it’s says I biked 30kms instead of 15. Is there any way to refuse this?

I assumed if our rides overlapped and I was tagged in his it would know to only include one, but I guess that isn’t the case. 

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post