プライバシーコントロールのデザイン変更による現在の設定への影響について

2018 年 9 月 26 日より、Strava のプライバシー設定がシンプルになり、コントロールがより明確になりました。

私のプライバシー設定は変更されますか?

いいえ。Strava チームでは、この変更に伴いユーザーのプライバシー設定を新デザインにそのまま移行し、機能的な変更が生じないことを確認しています。つまり、Strava に設定されたプライバシーに関する個々の選択はまったく変更されません。

  • What is Enhanced Privacy now called and how does it work?
    • 「プライバシーの強化」を有効にすると、自分をフォローできるユーザーとプロフィールのすべてを閲覧できるユーザーを指定できます。これは、アクティビティの公開/非公開、またはフォロワーのみに表示することを選択できる機能ではありません。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Profile Page to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of Enhanced Privacy. Learn more
  • What is Group Activity Enhanced Privacy now called and how does it work?
    • 「グループアクティビティのプライバシー強化」を有効にすると、自分のフォロワーおよび自分がフォローしているユーザーのみが、あなたがグループアクティビティに参加したことを見ることができます。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for Group Activities to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of enabling Group Activity Enhanced Privacy. Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Flybys now called and how does it work?
    • 「Flyby に表示しない」を有効にすると、アクティビティが Strava ラボの Flyby 機能に表示されなくなります。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for Flybys to “No One”. This is the equivalent of enabling “Hide from Flybys”. Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Metro and Heatmap now called and how does it work?
    • 「Metro およびヒートマップに表示しない」を有効にすると、アクティビティが Strava ヒートマップおよび Metro に表示されなくなります。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls to disable the contribution of your data to Metro and Heatmap using the Metro and Heatmap control. This is the equivalent to enabling “Hide from Metro and Heatmap”.  Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Segment and Challenge Leaderboards now called and how does it work
    • この設定を有効にすると、アクティビティが公開リーダーボードに表示されなくなります。また、フォロワー以外はアクティビティの詳細ページにアクセスできません。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Activities to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of enabling “Hide from Segment and Challenge leaderboards”. Learn more.
  • What is Private by Default now called and how does it work?
    • 「初期設定による非公開」は、すべての新規アップロードを自動的に非公開(自分のみに表示)にする機能です。モバイルアプリやサードパーティ製デバイスからの同期かファイルの直接的なアップロードであるかは問いません。
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Activities to “Only You”. This is the equivalent of “Private by Default.” Learn more.

You can read more about the change by visiting our blog or privacy center. Otherwise, please reference the table below to see how your previous settings have transferred to the new settings.

 

旧設定名

選択肢

→ 変更 →

新設定名

選択肢

プライバシーの強化

オフ

プロフィールページ

全員

オン

フォロワー

グループアクティビティのプライバシー強化

オフ

グループアクティビティ

全員

オン

フォロワー

Flyby に表示しない

オフ

Flyby

全員

オン

非公開

Metro およびヒートマップに表示しない

オフ

Metro およびヒートマップに表示しない

オフ

オン

オン



初期設定による非公開

区間およびチャレンジのリーダーボードに表示しない

変更

アクティビティ

オン

オン

自分のみ

オン

オフ

自分のみ

オフ

オン

フォロワー

オフ

オフ

全員

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
15人中5人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています
他にご質問がございましたら、リクエストを送信してください

コメント

0件のコメント

記事コメントは受け付けていません。