최근 새로운 프라이버시 디자인은 내 기존 설정에 어떤 영향을 미치나요?

2018년 9월 26일부로 Strava는 관리 항목을 파악하기 간편하도록 프라이버시 설정을 단순화했습니다.

내 프라이버시 설정이 변경되었나요?

아닙니다. 변경하면서 Strava 팀에서 기존 설정이 기능적인 변화 없이 새로운 레이아웃으로 이전되도록 했습니다. 다시 말해, Strava에서 프라이버시 선택 사항은 변경되지 않았습니다.

  • What is Enhanced Privacy now called and how does it work?
    • 강화된 프라이버시가 활성화되면 회원은 본인을 팔로우하고 전체 페이지를 볼 수 있는 대상을 결정할 수 있습니다. 활동이 공개되는지 비공개되는지 팔로워만 볼 수 있는지를 결정하는 요인은 아닙니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Profile Page to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of Enhanced Privacy. Learn more
  • What is Group Activity Enhanced Privacy now called and how does it work?
    • 그룹 활동의 강화된 프라이버시가 활성화되면, 회원님의 팔로워와 회원님이 팔로우하는 사용자만이 회원님이 그룹 활동에 참여 중임을 알 수 있습니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for Group Activities to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of enabling Group Activity Enhanced Privacy. Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Flybys now called and how does it work?
    • Flyby에서 숨기기를 활성화하면 회원님의 활동이 Strava Labs Flyby 기능에 표시되지 않도록 차단합니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for Flybys to “No One”. This is the equivalent of enabling “Hide from Flybys”. Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Metro and Heatmap now called and how does it work?
    • Metro 및 히트맵에서 숨기기를 활성화하면 회원님의 활동이 Strava Metro 및 히트맵에 표시되지 않도록 차단합니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls to disable the contribution of your data to Metro and Heatmap using the Metro and Heatmap control. This is the equivalent to enabling “Hide from Metro and Heatmap”.  Learn more.
  • What is Hide from Segment and Challenge Leaderboards now called and how does it work
    • 이 설정을 활성화하면 공개 순위표에서 활동이 삭제됩니다. 또한 팔로워가 아닌 사용자가 해당 활동 상세 정보 페이지에 액세스하지 못하도록 차단합니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Activities to “Followers”. This is the equivalent of enabling “Hide from Segment and Challenge leaderboards”. Learn more.
  • What is Private by Default now called and how does it work?
    • Strava 모바일 앱에서 동기화하든 타사 장치에서 동기화하든 파일을 직접 업로드하든 관계없이, 기본적으로 비공개임을 통해 자동으로 모든 새로운 업로드를 “비공개”(회원님만 볼 수 있음)로 설정합니다.
    • In our new design, you can set your Privacy Controls for your Activities to “Only You”. This is the equivalent of “Private by Default.” Learn more.

You can read more about the change by visiting our blog or privacy center. Otherwise, please reference the table below to see how your previous settings have transferred to the new settings.

 

이전 설정 이름

옵션

→ 변경 →

새로운 설정 이름

옵션

강화된 프라이버시

비활성화

프로필 페이지

모두

활성화

팔로워

그룹 활동의 강화된 프라이버시

비활성화

그룹 활동

모두

활성화

팔로워

Flyby에서 숨기기

비활성화

Flyby

모두

활성화

없음

Metro 및 히트맵에서 숨기기

비활성화

Metro 및 히트맵에서 숨기기

비활성화

활성화

활성화



기본적으로 비공개임

구간 및 챌린지 순위표에서 숨기기

변경

활동

활성화

활성화

비공개

활성화

비활성화

비공개

비활성화

활성화

팔로워

비활성화

비활성화

모두

도움이 되었습니까?
17명 중 7명이 도움이 되었다고 했습니다.
또 다른 질문이 있으십니까? 문의 등록

댓글

댓글 0개

이 문서에는 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.