How to Reverse a "Tag" From Others
I had a ride with a group but only finished part of the entire route. The uploaded activity in my Strava account showed the correct record. After I accepted a tag invitation from a friend who completed the entire route, the data of my activity changed to the long distance as my friend's. This is not what I want. How can I reverse the acceptance? or to be untagged?