Enable Group Activity Enhanced Privacy to ensure only you and those who are following you will see you were part of a group activity.
- On the website, go to your Settings page by hovering over your name in the top right and selecting "Settings". Click on the Privacy tab on the left side of the page and check the box next to "Only your followers and athletes you follow can see that you were part of a group activity".
- On Mobile, navigate to More > Settings > Privacy and toggle Group Activity Enhanced Privacy ON.
- This setting cannot be toggled on/off for individual activities.
How does it work?
Athletes you've been grouped with will be hidden from non-followers on your activity pages. You will be hidden from non-followers on other athlete's grouped activities. You will still be able to see other grouped athletes, including non-followers. If you'd like to remove them, you can do so using the remove athlete button.