How to delete an Activity

  1. Go to the Activity page for the Activity you want to delete.  
  2. At the left of the map; click the Wrench icon and select "Delete Ride/Run" from the drop-down menu.
  3. And that's it - your Activity is gone from your Strava account. Keep in mind that although you may be able to re-upload Activity after you delete it (if you have the GPS file saved elsewhere), you will lose all Comments and Kudos you've received on that ride or run. 

Delete_Activity.png

Was this article helpful?
12 out of 17 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.